ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Asking Alexandria 2015 Concert Tickets & Schedule

Update 12/21/2014 Asking Alexandria has long since finished up their concert trek with Korn & Avenged Sevenfold for the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival. Asking Alexandria does not currently have any concerts scheduled. However, you can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules & Asking Alexandria tickets. Be sure to bookmark us & check back often for updates.


Don't want to miss Asking Alexandria in concert? See Asking Alexandria in concert by using the links below for constantly updating concert schedules. Asking Alexandria will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Asking Alexandria Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Asking Alexandria Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Asking Alexandria released their 3rd studio album "From Death to Destiny" in March of 2013. They released their debut studio album "Stand Up and Scream" in September of 2009. The debut album managed to reach #5 on U.S. Billboard Top Heatseekers & #29 on the U.S. Billboard Top Independent albums charts.

Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the "From Death to Destiny" album is as follows:

1. "Don't Pray for Me"
2. "Killing You"
3. "The Death of Me"
4. "Run Free"
5. "Break Down the Walls"
6. "Poison"
7. "Believe"
8. "Creature"
9. "White Line Fever"
10. "Moving On"
11. "The Road"
12. "Until the End" (feat. Howard Jones)
13. "The Death of Me" (Rock Mix) (Bonus Track)